Donate to Save a Life

Strengthen NKBT with your support and resources.

You shall love and like the way we care for the poor people.
You may not believe what we say but when you see you will jump to support what we do.
We have the patience, perseverance, skills and commitment to achieve our goal for better health to the needy.
Your support and our genuine effort can make a world of difference sure.


Donate @Rs. 5000/- for survey, food & stay and Rs. 15,000/- per surgery.

Donate @Rs. 2000/- per case.


Donate @Rs. 25,000/- per each health camp with free medicines.

Donate @ Rs. 5 lacs per each shelter building & cottages.


Donations to NKBT is 50% TAX exempt u/s. 12AA and 80G of Income Tax Act. 1961  (Applicable on India Only)

Donate by Online Transfer, Cash, Cheque or DD

in favour of Nirmala Kruti Bikash Trust

Our Bank Details
for Cash Deposit

Janpath Branch, Bhubaneswar
Account No. 31521160654
IFS code: SBIN0010238

Nayapalli Branch, Bhubaneswar
Account No. 6401450000543
IFS code: HDFC0000640


Please make a Cheque/DD in favour of “NKBT” and send to us with your complete address and PAN.

Our Address

NKBT: A/28, Nilakantha Nagar, Nayapalli
Bhubaneswar – 751012
Tel.: (0674) 2562228   Mob.: (+91) 9437013526
Email: /

Our Bank Details
for FCR Funding

Rupali Square, Bhubaneswar
Account No. 1082500100567401
IFS code: KARB0000108

Pay Online Donation

You can easily transfer the money through our online transfer system just by a single click! Ooops Its so easy…..



Donation Project
Donation Amount ₹

How You Can Donate:



New Donors should submit the Donation Form first, in order to quote their PAN to avail the Tax exemption and then make their Donation.


I derived enormous satisfaction and pleasure for the way my donation has been utilized by the Trust through conducting surgery. I wish to appeal you to donate to support the endeavors of Trust.

Nihar Ranjan Das

Our Valuable Donors

  • Mr. Gouri Sankar Panda

  • Mr. Jyoti Prakash Ghosh

  • Mr. Kapilendra Swain

  • Mr. Soumitra Sahu

  • Mr. Ajit Kumar Mohanty

  • Mr. Dillip Kumar Pattanaik

  • Mr. Abani Kumar Sahoo

  • Mr. Manoj Kumar Parida

  • Mr. Jay Krushna Marai

  • Mr. Debashis Dev Sahoo

  • Mr. P. K. Samantray

  • Mr. Nihar Ranjan Das

  • Mr. Priyabrata Das

  • Dr. Sudharma Ch. Patra

  • Mr. Bishnu Prasad Sar

  • Mr. Akalu Harijan

  • Mrs. Sujalin Panda

  • Mr. Pradip Pattanayak

  • Mr. M. D. Juned